Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I got goosebumps listening to this beautiful song by Caitlyn Grey. You just know based on the first few notes that the song works. And this one touches on many things. I think it has a personal meaning to me because of things that I experienced. And we all have struggles great and small. We always need help to be strong. This is the central theme of the song. According to Ms Grey:

 I’ve recorded my version of Breath of Heaven by Amy Grant & Chris Eaton. It’s been released in association with the UK charity Music in Hospitals  http://www.musicinhospitals.org.uk/ and it’s available on their website and also on mine at the moment. It’s essentially about Mary’s struggle with the enormity of the task ahead. 
Caitlin Grey recently released a beautiful and haunting album titled The Promise. If you haven’t gotten your own copy yet, please have a listen because I am sure this album will delight you:

Download link: https://caitlingrey.bandcamp.com

And we will continue to think of Mary and the many more undergoing the same situation in this holiday season.

0001374733_100