Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Moya Brennan

Fans of Moya Brennan will love this new project which is now part of her huge body of work as a solo artist. She worked with daughter Aisling Jarvis(noted for her work as a sound Engineer and singer/songwriter). According to her facebook page posted on October 16:

Aisling Jarvis and I have been writing the music for a TV show called Prisoner Zero for the last 10 months, and the trailer is available for you all to watch now! 

I am extremely excited to be working on it, and have been loving working with Planet 55 Studios and Telegael on this production.
Watch the trailer below to hear some of the music we’ve been creating, we are very proud of it and can’t wait for you all to see the show!

Moya is also busy preparing her An Irish Christmas Tour this holiday. I have to say our First Lady of Celtic Music has a busy year and her energy impressive! I have followed her career since I got my copy of Perfect Time in 1998. Since then I enjoyed her every album.