Tags

, , , ,

New music from Rachael McCormack and Cheers!

The exciting month of October is here! So how’s everyone? I am starting to bring out my Halloween decorations. I hope you are enjoying your time embellishing your houses with creepy and eerie goodies. This month is exciting because lots of music have arrived. And you will read about them soon. First of all let me showcase my own Halloween thingy:

So what do you think about that picture? Anyway, like I have mentioned exciting musical things are coming. Take a look at this wonderful soundcloud page by Czech group Cheers! The have new music up and watch out for these tunes via soundcloud as well as their official page.

The exciting month of October is here! So how’s everyone? I am starting to bring out my Halloween decorations. I hope you are enjoying your time embellishing your houses with creepy and eerie goodies. This month is exciting because lots of music have arrived. And you will read about them soon. First of all let me showcase my own Halloween thingy:

mrbaxteria's goodies.

mrbaxteria’s goodies.

So what do you think about that picture? Anyway, like I have mentioned exciting musical things are coming. Take a look at this wonderful soundcloud page by Czech group Cheers! The have new music up and watch out for these tunes via soundcloud as well as their official page.

Their new tunes retain that Celtic punk spirit but they always add new things to the mix.

 

 

 

Our Irish chanteuse is making waves in the music scene! Rachael McCormack has a new video out. It is an uplifting tune with a nod to the flower power spirit. It is called Stand Up, Be Counted [Ft. Deanie]. Ms McCormack has earned her star as she worked for it, starting her career performing live all over Dublin. Karma has been kind to her as I can see she in on her way to stardom. She keeps me updated and with that I will keep you all updated about her.

 

***

But what is Autumn without the spirit of Celtic music huh? Here’s Loreena McKennitt for you with The mummer’s Dance.