Tags

,

Tommy Emmanuel & Tony McManus – Sleeping Tune

This music is dedicated to a friend who is recovering at a hospital right now. He sent this track to me and I shared it to the people close to my heart. Now I am sharing it to all of you my readers.

I have to note that these two make an excellent musical pair!

 

A blurb about Tommy from his website:

Hailed by many today as the world’s greatest guitar player, Tommy Emmanuel came out of nowhere, literally. Born in rural Australia, Tommy picked up his first guitar at age four, touring with his family’s prodigious musical troupe from town to town across the wild Australian outback. Today, Tommy is touring the world with his guitar still in hand, dazzling audiences with spectacular playing and unforgettable showmanship.

Visit, http://tommyemmanuel.tv/ for the full video (Interview) Enjoy this one.