Awesome January

Looking for Moss,a metaphorical search for life and hope in the darkest,bleakest moments.
Phil: piano,violin,celtic harp,bass,keys.
Dave: acoustic guitar,electric guitar, mandolin
all dave and Phil’s CDs are available by writing to lmcrecords2011@gmail.com

I am not just saying this because I am a Capricorn. I mean it because I feel that 2011 has a lot in store for lovers of Celtic music. Remember that Loreena McKennitt’s The Wind that Shakes the Barley is already out so tour is on the way. Clannad is back to performing and a possibility of another album is  not far …I have conducted wonderful interviews. I recently talked to Sue Aston from Cornwall. She kicked off the 2011 with her new album Between Worlds. You better grab your copies. Phil Holland has also released The Visit with Dave Palmley so you better look for that one because it is really different from her previous albums! So 2011 is going to be great and I hope you are  a part of it where ever you are. So come out , come out.

Pic Courtesy of Phil and Dave.

Pic Courtesy of Phi Holland and Dave Palmley.

4 thoughts on “Awesome January

    • Wow. Actually I get somewhere around 200 spam comments filtered by akismet everyday. It is hard to sort through them all. I don’t know why this is happening. Thanks for dropping by TT and letting me know that you appreciate what I post here..

      Like

Leave a Reply

