Nice Vid from Tri Yann

Sorry folks. You might have noticed I am slow as a snail in the updates. Well, I have been having some sort of allergy to my computer monitor. I am sure some of you also experienced what I am talking about. My job requires me to look at the computer monitor for hours. When I come back home, watching the same thing again is the last thing I want to do. Maybe things will get better…but it is really hard to bring myself to look at that screen. Anyway, to spice up the stale spirit brought about by the terrible storm Ondoy in my homeland, here is a Tri Yann video or you live from Bretagne. Enjoy.

You can visit the band’s official site here: http://edoll.free.fr/

Leave a Reply

