A Rare Loreena McKennitt LP Sold!

I want to thank my friend Vinyl Collector for the link to this Loreena McKennitt Mask and the Mirror vinyl sold at ebay.

Hi Rommel
mckennittlmaskmirrorlp
I noticed a Loreena Vinyl that had sold. Here vinyl is rare, and I’m not surprised at the price.

I have this one, but I bought mine directly from her Quinlan Road office alot cheaper. But they don’t have any vinyls left.

Here’s the one someone sold.

This is an impressive find. Vinyl Collector has a wide range of collection on his shelves in all genres. I asked him to be a featured guest next time . So let’s see if he agrees.

3 thoughts on “A Rare Loreena McKennitt LP Sold!

  1. Wow…I had this one but one of my son’s borrowed it and it has yet to return here! Thank goodness, I now have the CD which at least gives me the lovely songs.

    Like

Leave a comment