blog

Cillian King is going to release some mighty music!

Thanks to Rolf Wagels for this exciting story!

The buzz is that Cillian King is releasing new music soon. What music could this be? Are you excited? I know I am. I have heard his tunes with other groups and this man is truly amazing. I am sharing his soundcloud page because I am sure he will post all his new tunes on this page so keep a close watch ok?

In the mean time I wish you all a great week ahead. Good coffee and awesome tunes!

3 thoughts on “Cillian King is going to release some mighty music!

Leave a Reply

